GIVEAWAY! WITHOUT WORDS by Delancey Stewart

GIVEAWAY! WITHOUT WORDS by Delancey Stewart

Sometimes love speaks for itself…
WITHOUT WORDS
Delancey Stewart
Releasing May 22, 2017
Entangled Select
Sometimes love speaks for itself…
 
After an accident in the line of duty, firefighter Roberto DeRosa’s life is turned upside down. His career fighting fires is over, and he’s left with an uncertain future and an injury that makes communicating difficult for him. The only time words flow easily is when they’re lyrics and he has a guitar in his hands. Talking to women is definitely out, especially if they have bright blue eyes that seem to see right into his soul.
 
Dani Hodge is on the brink of realizing her dream of opening a small combination wine and book store in San Diego’s funky Ocean Beach neighborhood. But before she can open the doors, there’s work to be done, more work than she can do herself.
When the tattooed guy who completely ignored her at a bar walks by and offers her a hand wrangling a tile saw, Dani can’t afford to say no—and why would she say no to Mr. Strong and Silent when his stare conveys more than words could?
 
GIVEAWAY! FROM THE START by Cheryl Etchison

GIVEAWAY! FROM THE START by Cheryl Etchison

FROM THE START
American Valor #3
Cheryl Etchison
Releasing May 23, 2017
Avon Impulse

For many women, Ranger Battalion Surgeon Michael MacGregor is the ideal man. He’s far better than average looking, a generous tipper, not to mention an officer and a doctor. So when he encounters a woman resistant to his charms, he finds himself… intrigued.

Kacie Morgan has had her fill of arrogant military men since the last one left her with a shattered heart and one heck of a career rut. Now, with her prestigious fellowship starting in the fall, all she has to do is survive the summer—and her little sister’s wedding.

When an ill-fitting bridesmaid dress has Kacie wanting to temporarily shake things up in her carefully planned life, she knows just the man to call. They agree to a no-strings, summer fling, although it isn’t long before Michael wants Kacie for forever.

But to win her heart, he’ll have to confront the nightmares from his past if they’re to have any chance at a future.

GIVEAWAY! FEEL ME by Cecy Robson

GIVEAWAY! FEEL ME by Cecy Robson

Declan, the sexy, driven powerhouse meets the one woman immune to his charm . . .
FEEL ME
O’Brien Family #4
Cecy Robson
Releasing May 23, 2017


RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in FEEL ME, Declan, the sexy, driven powerhouse meets the one woman immune to his charm . . .

Declan O’Brien was always driven to take his place among Philly’s elite, working hard for everything he’s earned, including the title of Assistant District Attorney. He’s won seemingly impossible cases, so he’s furious when he’s assigned to lead the one unit he doesn’t want. 

Melissa Fenske was born hearing impaired to a neglectful mother, finding solace when she was adopted by a young attorney, now Declan’s boss. As the current Director of Victim Services, Melissa’s livid when Declan is placed in the main unit she oversees. She can’t forget their disastrous first encounter. Or shake how he makes her feel.

Declan considers the assignment another step toward his political aspirations, despite that he can’t get Melissa out of his mind. Melissa sees Declan as egotistical and self-serving, kicking herself for how fast she’s falling for him. Someone as hot, smooth, and perfect as Declan isn’t supposed to want her.

In another situation with any other woman, Declan wouldn’t hesitate to take Melissa to bed. But she is the boss’s daughter, and for once, Declan finds himself wanting more than just a one night stand.

Neither counted on each other. Both just met their match.


$50 GIVEAWAY! NUDES by Sarah Robinson

$50 GIVEAWAY! NUDES by Sarah Robinson

NUDES: A Hollywood romance standalone from

bestselling author Sarah Robinson!

ONLY $0.99!

**limited time**

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qbiIqc

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2qJdh4Q

Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2r62Vxl

iBooks: http://apple.co/2ppZMTV

Nook: http://bit.ly/2oV0Enx

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2oUT0cz

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2nuMBkd

Ben Lawson is making a comeback…

After a few tabloid headlines, they think they know me. They don’t know a damn thing.  As CEO of a movie production company, I’ll show them who I really am when we hit it big at the box office. My ex thought her smear tactics would ruin me, but I’m unbreakable. Rising from the debris, I swore I’d never let a woman distract me like that again. But then, my leading actress walked on the set and changed everything.

Seductive, sexy, and unapologetic, Aria Rose could break me. I wanted to help her, protect her…love her. Instead, I destroyed her.

Aria Rose is baring it all….

I knew better.  I knew not to trust another Hollywood heartthrob with a reputation like his. He was my boss and became my ruin. I should have stayed far away from him. Ben Lawson promised me the world.  He even promised me his heart.

But he destroyed everything–my heart, my career, us. Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! IT’S ME AGAIN, BABY by Katie Reus

GIVEAWAY! IT’S ME AGAIN, BABY by Katie Reus

It’s Me Again, Baby

by Katie Reus
O’Connor Family Series
Publication Date: May 16, 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Purchase: Amazon | Amazon Print | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

She lost him once…

Years ago Samantha made a mistake and lost a chance at something real with Maguire O’Connor. Now that she’s living in Holly again, she knows seeing him is inevitable. But the last thing she ever expected was to take him on as a client.

Now they have a second chance…

Maguire never got over Sam. Thanks to a meddling family member, he mistakenly hires Sam as his real estate agent. With her in his sights again, he’s not letting her go. But someone from her past followed her back to Holly with a sinister intent. Now Maguire will do whatever it takes to protect the woman he intends to claim as his forever.

Length: NOVELLA

O’Connor Family Series:
1. Merry Christmas, Baby
2. Tease Me, Baby
3. It’s Me Again, Baby
4. Mistletoe Me, Baby
Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! AWAKEN MY HEART by Maria K. Alexander

GIVEAWAY! AWAKEN MY HEART
by Maria K. Alexander

Lies have a way of coming back to haunt you… AWAKEN MY HEART Tangled Hearts #3 Maria K. Alexander Released May 10th, 2017 The Wild Rose Press Lies have a way of coming back to haunt you—a lesson Ashley O’Neil learns the hard way when she runs into the man she shared a steamy nightContinue ReadingContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE IRISH PRINCE by Virginia Nelson

GIVEAWAY! THE IRISH PRINCE by Virginia Nelson

The Irish Prince by Virginia Nelson Billionaire Dynasties #2 Publication Date: May 15, 2017 Genres: Adult, Entangled: Indulgence, Contemporary, Romance BUY: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2ra04iv Paperback: http://amzn.to/2qeGORP Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2qBKpMT Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2pHrv3c Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2pHDDRE B&N: http://bit.ly/2qcqnY1 Kobo: http://bit.ly/2pnNq1Y iTunes: http://apple.co/2pHLsGU SYNOPSIS: CEO Aiden Kelley’s life of billionaire extravagance is flipped upside down when hisContinue ReadingContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! JUST ONE TOUCH by Maya Banks

GIVEAWAY! JUST ONE TOUCH by Maya Banks

A suspenseful and sizzling story of a young woman who  escapes a terrifying past… into a more uncertain future. JUST ONE TOUCH Slow Burn #5 Maya Banks Released May 9, 2017 Avon Books Multiple #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her Slow Burn series with a suspenseful and sizzling story of a young womanContinue ReadingContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! TRYING IT ALL by Christi Barth

GIVEAWAY! TRYING IT ALL by Christi Barth

Riley’s brain tells him she’s a ticking time bomb— but his body doesn’t want to play by the rules. TRYING IT ALL Naked Men #4 Christi Barth Releasing May 16, 2017 Loveswept   Order. Attention to detail. Never leaving anything to chance. These are the qualities that make Riley Ness such a terrific federal agentContinue ReadingContinue Reading

Giveaway! ROMANCING THE BACHELOR by Diane Alberts

Giveaway! ROMANCING THE BACHELOR
by Diane Alberts

He’s not going to know what hit him… ROMANCING THE BACHELOR Hamilton Family #1 Diane Alberts Releasing May 15th, 2017 Entangled Indulgence Eric Hamilton isn’t looking for love. Hell, he isn’t even looking for a girl. He has a five-year plan, and he’s one hundred percent focused on that. But then Shelby walks into hisContinue ReadingContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! NOTHING LIKE A DUKE by Jane Ashford

GIVEAWAY! NOTHING LIKE A DUKE by Jane Ashford

He wants her. She has no intention of wanting him. But even Flora has to admit… There’s nothing like a Duke.   Lord Robert Gresham has given up all hope that the beautiful and independent Flora Jennings will ever take him seriously. He heads to an exclusive country house party to forget about the beautyContinue ReadingContinue Reading

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY! THE BOSS by Melissa Schroeder

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY! THE BOSS
by Melissa Schroeder

They’ll need to get out alive before they can have a second chance at love. THE BOSS Melissa Schroeder Releasing May 1, 2017 Entangled Select Suspense Sick of the spy game, former CIA operative Vic Walker takes time off from his security firm to figure out just what he wants out of life. But peaceContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! PAYBACK by Christina Phillips

GIVEAWAY! PAYBACK by Christina Phillips

PAYBACK Viking Bastards MC #2 Christina Phillips Releasing May 1, 2017 Entangled Scorched Gage… I don’t fuck girls who work for me, but as soon as Amelia turns those big green eyes on me I know she’s trouble. I can’t keep my hands off her, and the almost-but-not-quite-sex we share in the kitchen is theContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BETTING THE BAD BOY by Stefanie London

GIVEAWAY! BETTING THE BAD BOY
by Stefanie London

He’s an expert at breaking the rules… BETTING THE BAD BOY Behind the Bar #3 Stefanie London Releasing May 8th, 2017 Entangled Lovestruck Self-confessed perfectionist Paige Thomas isn’t used to failing. But when a critical error in romantic judgment sends all her big city career dreams crashing down, she scrambles to find a job—any job—toContinue ReadingContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BAYSIDE DESIRES by Melissa Foster

GIVEAWAY! BAYSIDE DESIRES by Melissa Foster

Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends,  and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. BAYSIDE DESIRES Bayside Summers #1 Melissa Foster Releasing May 9, 2017 World Literary Press   As the co-owner of Bayside Resorts, Rick Savage has a fabulous job working with his best friendsContinue ReadingContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! CASK STRENGTH by Layla Reyne

GIVEAWAY! CASK STRENGTH by Layla Reyne

As FBI agents Aidan “Irish” Talley and Jameson “Whiskey” Walker struggle to separate their professional and personal relationships, they’re sent undercover—as sports agent and basketball coach—on an identity-theft case in which all their secrets are ripe for exposure. “Agents Irish and Whiskey” is perfect for fans of the “Tough Love” series by HelenKay Dimon andContinue ReadingContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! TRULY HELPLESS by Joey W. Hill

GIVEAWAY! TRULY HELPLESS by Joey W. Hill

Being truly helpless is the only thing that can save him. But it’s the one thing he’s not willing to do. Marius has all the things a Mistress could want in a one-night-sub encounter. Hot body, loads of charm and a willingness to get her off in any way she pleases. That’s his reputation atContinue ReadingContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HIS FAMILY OF CONVENIENCE by Amy Ayers

GIVEAWAY! HIS FAMILY OF CONVENIENCE
by Amy Ayers

  Meet the Author: Amy Ayers remembers writing her first fiction as an introspective tween in rainy Portland, Oregon. She took a break from writing to move with her family to the desert of Phoenix, Arizona. She graduated from the University of Arizona with a degree in Journalism and a minor in Women’s Studies whichContinue ReadingContinue Reading

PRE-RELEASE BLITZ GIVEAWAY! I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE by Lauren Layne

PRE-RELEASE BLITZ GIVEAWAY!
I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE
by Lauren Layne

A feisty beauty must choose between winning back Mr. Right or giving in to Mr. Wrong. I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE Oxford Series #4 Lauren Layne Releasing June 13, 2017 Loveswept New York City’s hottest bachelors are stirring up trouble in this fun, flirty Oxford Novel, as a love triangle forces a feisty beauty toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BURN by Dawn Altieri

GIVEAWAY! BURN by Dawn Altieri

Meet the Author: A lifelong resident of northern New Jersey, Dawn Altieri has been scribbling stories practically since birth. After reaching a milestone birthday (she won’t say which one), she figured it was about time she took a shot at writing professionally. With an overactive imagination and a slightly twisted mind, she enjoys reading darkContinue ReadingContinue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom