NAUTIER AND WILDER by Lora Leigh & Jaci Burton

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

Source: Publisher
This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.
NAUTIER AND WILDER by Lora Leigh & Jaci BurtonNautier and Wilder by Lora LeighJaci Burton
Published by Penguin on 2013-04-02
Genres: Erotica, Fiction
Pages: 352
Reviewed by Miranda

First there was Nauti and Wild. Now, New York Times bestselling authors Lora Leigh and Jaci Burton go one step further. Can you take it? #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh returns to the relentlessly scorching backdrop of her Nauti Boys series with an all-new novella of a man—bad to the bone—and the one woman who knew he was trouble. That’s why she couldn’t let him go. New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton once again blisters the asphalt with an all-new novella in her Wild Riders series. A hot biker craves a life of passion and danger—and finds it with the woman he’s sworn to protect.

“Nauti Siren” by Lora Leigh

 

Piper McKay is excited about a new opportunity.  In order for her to pursue it she must go to New York City. Piper knows that her brother Dawg McKay will not let her out of his sight.  With all of the danger in Dawg’s past and present he is reluctant to let the people he loves go without his protection.

 

Jedediah Booker is undercover and practically in love with Piper.  When she sneaks off and finds trouble its Jed to the rescue.  He rescues her and then lays claim to her, but will he be able to protect her from the danger headed her way? More importantly, can he seduce her?

 

“Nauti Siren” is a hot fast-paced romance with plenty of sex and action.  Piper and Jedediah steam up the pages with their intense chemistry.  I actually enjoyed “Nauti Siren” more than the first Nauti Girls novel.  The drama in “Nauti Siren” is thrilling and the story moves so quickly it keeps the reader engaged.

 

“Riding to Sunset” by Jaci Burton

 

Jed Templeton is the newest Wild Rider.  He is assigned possibly the most important assignment ever.  General Lee’s sister is missing and he needs Jed to protect his niece.  Only Jed never counted on falling for the beautiful Elena.

 

Elena Madison loves her art gallery.  It’s her passion; so, when it’s vandalized her heart is broken.  Thankfully a handsome stranger comes to her rescue but it doesn’t take her long to discover that there is more to Jed than meets the eye.  Will Elena and Jed find love or will danger find them first?

 

“Riding to Sunset” is a fantastic romance from author Jaci Burton.  Jed and Elena are positively riveting.  I could not get enough of this couple. I just love them.  I was really pleased with the action in “Riding to Sunset” as well.  Burton keeps her Wild Riders fresh and ravishing.

 

Nautier and Wilder is an excellent romance.  Fans of Leigh and Burton will not be disappointed by this anthology.  The sex is sizzling and the storytelling is superb.  Nautier and Wilder is the perfect summer read!

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014 Joyfully ReviewedSite Design, Graphics & Maintenance by
Miranda Grissom