Tag Archives: Giveaway

Giveaway! SINNER’S STEEL by Sarah Castille

Giveaway! SINNER’S STEEL by Sarah Castille


He’s hell on wheels and she’s the one who got away.  Sinner’s Steel, the third novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance from Sarah Castille.  Fans of Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley’s biker romances will love this intense, rough and raw addition to the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series.



Tall, dark, and dangerously handsome, Zane “Tracker” Colter is the strong, silent type of tattooed muscle biker who drives women wild. But as a master of strategy for the outlaw MC club, Sinner’s Tribe, he doesn’t have time to play around with groupies and biker chicks-especially when he can’t stop thinking about Evie, the girl who got away…



Evie’s been in love with Zane ever since they were children-until he broke her heart and disappeared. Now he’s back in her life, bigger and badder than ever. Zane is stunned by how beautiful and confident Evie’s become, using her artistic talent to customize motorcycles. He wants her so bad, he’d ride through fire to win her back. There’s one problem: Evie is dating his deadliest rival-the leader of the Black Jacks-and if Evie and Zane hook up, there’ll be hell to pay…


See where it all began with book 1 of the Sinner’s Tribe series, Rough Justice.


Get More information at: Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes


Links for Book 1, Rough Justice:

Goodreads |Kindle | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes |

Links for Book 2, Beyond the Cut:

Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Sarah Castille, writes contemporary erotic romance and romantic suspense featuring blazingly hot alpha heroes and the women who tame them. A recovering lawyer and caffeine addict, she worked and traveled abroad before trading her briefcase and stilettos for a handful of magic beans and a home near the Canadian Rockies.

Connect with Sarah at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | GoodReads |


Rafflecopter Giveaway


Giveaway! SLASHED by Tracy Wolff

Giveaway! SLASHED by Tracy Wolff

Enter to Win a 
Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept


Extreme Risk #3
Tracy Wolff
Releasing Sept 29th, 2015

Continue Reading

Giveaway! THESE BATTERED HANDS by Laurel Ulen Curtis

by Laurel Ulen Curtis

Hey Everyone!

Thank you so much for your interest in These Battered Hands!

I’m super excited about this book, having spent the majority of my young life in the all-encompassing world of competitive gymnasts. And it is all-encompassing.
You live and breathe this sport, and for Callie (the heroine in this novel), an aging gymnast at twenty-six, it’s that way times a million.

Hopefully Nik is exactly what she needs to learn to live beyond that. 😉

I’m in love with their story, and I hope you will be too.

Each time you share, comment, gush, or swoon over the book along with me, you make my life just a little bit better.

Thank you so much for reading!

Laurel xx


Continue Reading

Giveaway! THE INDIGO LOUNGE Box Set by Zara Cox

by Zara Cox

Indigo Lounge Boxed Set






  1. HIGH


Welcome to The Indigo lounge, the scandalously sexy sky-high playground where anything can happen…


Flirty, dirty and utterly delicious, HIGH is the perfect next read for lovers of the internationally renowned EL James’ Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day’s Crossfire series.


Zachary Savage is a man accustomed to getting whatever and whoever he wants. He’s buried his demons and risen from the ashes to become the playboy owner of the internationally renowned Indigo Lounge, a fleet of ultra-exclusive sky-high pleasure palaces.

He has everything he wants, until he sets eyes on Bethany Green. One look is all it takes ~ she has to be his.


Bethany Green has endured the worst year of her life; bad luck and heartbreak at every turn. Karma swings wildly in her favour when a money-can’t-buy golden ticket lands in her lap – an invitation to experience the scandalously sexy Indigo Lounge for herself.


Green by name and green by nature, is she brave enough to accept the hottest ticket in town?


One glimpse of Zachary Savage is enough to convince her that she isn’t cosmopolitan enough to play in his glamorous, sinfully sexy world.


But they’re already in the air, and reality is a long way behind them. The only way is up.


The Indigo Lounge. Step aboard and check your inhibitions at the door.




HIGHER is the sizzling conclusion to Zach & Bethany’s love story which began in book one, HIGH.


When Bethany finds herself back on board the Indigo Lounge, this time for work purposes, she knows her life is about to once again slide into free fall.


Zachary Savage has branded himself onto her senses, and despite her attempts to protect her heart she’s pulled right back into his sizzlingly intense orbit of sex, more sex and dark secrets.


But even out of this world sex won’t save Beth’s heart when Zach is finally ready to reveal the truth…


HIGHER. The only way is up, and this time they’re going all the way.


HIGHER is the perfect read for lovers of the internationally renowned EL James’ Fifty Shades & Sylvia Day’s Crossfire series.




Sinfully sexy venture capitalist, Noah King – a man with a haunted past and dark cravings – is a short fuse away from being consumed by his needs. When his desires propel him to the Indigo Lounge, there’s only one course of action – unleash his innermost hunger or lose his mind.


Leia Michaels has spent the last five years trying to find her way out of a shattered labyrinth of pain and tragedy. In a daring move, she takes a chance on a sizzling adventure aboard the Indigo Lounge.


Within seconds of meeting on the luxury, decadent adults-only jet, they realize they’re better off apart…but their chemistry defies logic and their needs have gone far too long unanswered.


Seven Nights. Seven Highs. He will strip away her inhibitions and show her that edgy existence between pleasure and pain. Will she survive his dark secrets and risk revealing her own, or will her world spiral out of control?


  1. SOAR


Seven Nights, Seven Highs…the story continues!


Noah King thought he’d left his past behind in New York. He should have known better. The past isn’t not done with him yet.

Leia Michaels thought she was finally free. Free of the shadows of her past. Free to contemplate a future with Noah. She should have known better. The past isn’t done with her either.


Perfect for lovers of Sylvia Day’s Crossfire series, SOAR is the conclusion to the scorching duet in the bestselling Indigo Lounge series. Step back aboard and check your inhibitions at the door.




Buy links:

Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/1F4OcVf
B&N Nook: http://bit.ly/1KTMzMg
iTunes/iBooks: http://apple.co/1FPRDd2
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1P3Ut3g

Continue Reading

Interview & Giveaway! BENEATH THESE SCARS by Meghan March!

Interview & Giveaway! BENEATH THESE SCARS
by Meghan March!

BTS Amazon

For 48 hours (from 9/22 – 9/24), Beneath These Scars will be specially priced at $2.99. Grab your copy now before the prices increases to $4.99!!!

I’m the guy you love to hate.

In every story in my life, I seem to end up playing the villain—and I’ve got the scars to prove it.

That role works fine for me, because I’m sure as hell not anyone’s hero.

I run my life and my empire with an iron fist—until she knocks my tightly controlled world off its axis.

She’s nobody’s damsel in distress, but I can’t help but want to save her anyway.

I guess we’re about to find out if there’s a hero buried … beneath these scars.

Note: **Special release price of $2.99 for 48 hours!**

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1KAPxPu

iBooks: https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/book/beneath-these-scars/id1031791399?mt=11

Continue Reading

TAKE A RISK BUNDLE & Giveaway from Author Robin Bielman!

from Author Robin Bielman!

The Take a Risk bundle by USA Today best selling author Robin Bielman includes three of her popular Take a Risk novellas plus an additional, never-before-published novella, One Night of Risk.   Worth the Risk Samantha Bennett put Dean Malloy out of her mind five years ago, when he broke her heart after a summerContinue ReadingContinue Reading

Guest Post & Giveaway from Altered Allies Author Tara Sue Me writing as Cat Waters!

Guest Post & Giveaway from Altered Allies
Author Tara Sue Me writing as Cat Waters!

This is a short story and is not part of The Submissive Series.   Includes a bonus excerpt of Cat Waters new novel, OBSCURED, releasing October 12, 2015!   Emma Olson is out of options after being wrongly terminated from her nursing position. As a last ditch effort before starting over as a grocery storeContinue ReadingContinue Reading


by Lauren Blakely

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Week Blitz for SINFUL DESIRE by Lauren Blakely, the second full-length, standalone novel from her bestselling Erotic Romance Series, Sinful Nights! This new series is a new erotic romance series written in the high-heat, high-stakes, high-glamour style of the Seductive Nights series that readers know andContinue ReadingContinue Reading

Interview & Giveaway! GYPSY HOPE by Jillian Neal

Interview & Giveaway! GYPSY HOPE
by Jillian Neal

From the time a car accident took her parents lives when she was a child, Hope Hendrix has lived in perpetual fear of most everything. Tired of always chickening out, she decides to grab onto life and really live it. For Hope, that means finally telling her best friend, Brock Camden, that she’s been inContinue ReadingContinue Reading

PreOrder Sale & Giveaway!! SEDUCTIVE REASONING by Melissa Schroeder!

PreOrder Sale & Giveaway!!
SEDUCTIVE REASONING by Melissa Schroeder!

THE PREORDER PRICE IS 2.99 and will return to 4.99 October 14th. RELEASE DATE:  October 13, 2015 SERIES: TASK FORCE HAWAII, BOOK ONE SERIES TAGLINE: EVEN PARADISE HAS A DARK SIDE. He’s got a killer to catch and no time for love. Fate has other plans.Continue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom